BSD

Ahavat Israel Am Israel Torat Israel Eretz Israel Jewish Texts History Land Travel Wars Peace Proposal Future Exile State Jewish Army Conflict Defense1 Defense2 Hebron Jerusalem Golan Gaza Housing Jobs Technion HighEd College Yeshiva Health Growth HiTech R&D Invest Venture SmallBiz Economy

Israeli Yeshivot

Today there is a Yeshiva for everyone in Eretz Israel.

The following Yeshivot offer popular study programs for young adults.
These include:

Choosing a Yeshiva

To choose the best Yeshiva for you, write to the Yeshivot below, and ask them about their study programs, educational goals, and religious outlook. Also, think about the study environment you will prefer:

Men's Yeshivot

  1. Aish HaTorah
    Email: registrar@aish.edu

  2. Yeshivat Bet-El
    Email: editor7@virtual.co.il

  3. Yeshivat Birkat Moshe - Ma'aleh Adumim
    Email: ybm@virtual.co.il

  4. Beit-Midrash L'Torah (B.M.T.)
    Email: bmt@netmedia.co.il

  5. Blechner College Yeshivat Hamivtar - Orot Lev
    Email: hamivtar@yhol.ohrtorahstone.org.il

  6. Yeshivat Or David
    Email: or_david@netvision.net.il

  7. Yeshivat Dvar Yerushalayim
    Email: dvar@netmedia.net.il

  8. Yeshivat Hakotel
    Email: info@hakotel.edu

  9. Yeshivat Har Etzion
    Email: office@etzion.org.il

  10. Yeshivat Kerem B'Yavneh
    Email: kby@kerem-byavneh.netmedia.net.il

  11. Yeshivat Sha'arei Mevaseret Zion
    Email: ysmz@actcom.co.il

  12. Machon Meir
    Email: garah@netvision.net.il

  13. Yeshivat Neveh Zion
    Email: nzion@virtual.co.il

  14. Ohr Somayach - Tanenbaum College
    Email: ohr@virtual.co.il

  15. Yeshivat Ohr Yerushalayim
    Email: yoy@actcom.co.il

  16. Yeshivat Sha'alvim
    Email: shaalvim@shaalvim.israel.net

  17. Yeshivat Shaarei Yerushalayim
    Email: orbach@netmedia.net.il

  18. Yeshivat Darche Noam ("Shapell's")
    Email: Darnoam@netvision.net.il

  19. Yeshivat Shaarei Yerushalayim
    Email: orbach@netmedia.net.il

  20. Yeshivat Shvut Israel
    Email: shrap@mofet.macam98.ac.il

Women's Seminaries

  1. Midreshet Harovah - Advanced Torah Academy for Women
    Email: midrharova@netmedia.net.il

  2. Michlelet Esther
    Email: mesther@netmedia.net.il

  3. Aish Hatorah for Women - EYAHT
    Email: eyaht@aish.edu

  4. Midreshet Lindenbaum - (formerly Michlelet Bruria)
    Email: lindenbaum@lindenbaum.ohrtorahstone.org.il

  5. Michlelet Mevaseret Yerushalayim
    Email: office@mmy.org.il

  6. Michlelet Neveh Daniel
    Email: mndgeppl@actcom.co.il

  7. Midreshet Moriah
    Email: e_langer@netvision.net.il

  8. Midreshet Rachel - College of Jewish Studies for Women
    Email: mrachel@netvision.net.il

  9. Michlelet Torah Viregesh
    Email: MTV@netmedia.co.il

  10. Orot Israel College
    Email: felixy@mofet.macam98.ac.il

  11. She'arim
    Email: shearim@shearim.com

  12. Neve Yerushalayim
    Email: neve@idt.net

There are hundreds of additional Yeshivot available for men and women. The above listing is just to get you started. If you want another Israeli Yeshiva to be listed in this page, please send us their name and email. Thanks!

Find us on Facebook, Twitter, Google, and YouTube

Recommend This Page To A Friend

Take the Israeli Opinion Poll!

Donate $1 (or more) to Ahavat Israel
Thanks!




Copyright © 1995 - 2017 Ahavat Israel. All rights reserved.